< Back to All Insights and Resources

Watch Webcast: Navigating a Construction Business in an Inflationary Environment

Watch the replay of this webcast for CEOs in the construction industry who want guidance on growing their business during a period of economic inflation.

RECORDED

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. CDT / 11 a.m. EDT

Our expert panel addressed the following topics and more:

Meet Our Panelists:

John Giegerich

Former Top Exec at SunTrust and Renowned Financial Services Expert

Jason Reid

Cofounder of the National Services Group, the majority owner of College Work Painting and Empire Construction and Painting

Kelly Wade

First Female National Roofing CEO and Sales and Marketing Disruptor

Sean Magennis | Moderator

President, CEO Coaching International

Related Content

05.30.2022

Free Webcast: Managing Supply Chain Issues Post...

Join CEO Coaching International for a live webcast discussing the ongoing supply chain problems and how CEOs should p...

Read more
05.16.2022

How Do You Rate as a CEO?

How Do Your CEO Practices Stack Up? Take This 1-Minute Assessment to Find Out! One of the biggest and most commo...

Read more
Executive Coaching with business woman and man
05.06.2022

Benefits of Coaching for Executives

Why Executive Coaching is Important No matter the role you’re in, continued growth is essential, and this is espec...

Read more