< Back to All Insights and Resources

Watch: How to Engage Employees in the Era of Coasting

Watch: How to Engage Employees in the Era of Coasting

Watch the replay of this CEO Coaching International webcast for a discussion on how business leaders can effectively engage employees and put an end to coasting.

The pandemic has impacted the workforce in numerous ways, particularly with a rise in “coasting”: employees doing just enough to get the job done and slide under the radar, without giving it their all. A recent CNBC | Momentive Workforce Survey of over 11,000 U.S. workers found 39% were coasting, and a January 2022 study by Gallup shows half of employees say they’re neither engaged nor disengaged at work.

RECORDED

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
8 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. CDT / 11 a.m. EDT


Related Content

11.16.2022

Your First 100 Days as CEO--Now What?

When Franklin D. Roosevelt (FDR) took the oath of office in March of 1933, he hit the ground running. Within the f...

Read more
11.09.2022

How Coaching Leads to Making BIG Happen

CEO Coaching Int'l · 5 Keys to Scaling a SaaS Business Guest: Mark Moses, CEO and Founder of CEO Coaching In...

Read more
11.02.2022

How Successful CEOs Conduct Annual Planning

What do you want?It’s a BIG question. But as CEO, it’s the question at the heart of your business, and how you’ll app...

Read more